Email Addresses

Milton Elementary Staff Email

Grade Level

Name

Email

Kindergarten

Marion Dailey

mfdailey@k12.wv.us

Kindergarten

Ethan Merritt

etmerritt@k12.wv.us

Kindergarten

Shayna Nowalk

shayna.nowalk@k12.wv.us

Kindergarten

Amy Roberts

acroberts@k12.wv.us

Kindergarten

Shelly Tackett

stackett@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

First Grade

Lauri Dyer

ldyer@k12.wv.us

First Grade

Brittany Fulks

bfulks@k12.wv.us

First Grade

Colleen Harker

cmharker@k12.wv.us

First Grade

Lisa Morris

lmmorris@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Second Grade

Candy Dilley

cdilley@k12.wv.us

Second Grade

Tana Lawrence

tllawren@k12.wv.us

Second Grade

Jamy Thomas

jlthomas@k12.wv.us

Second Grade

Beverly Venoy

bvenoy@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Third Grade

Heather Dennison

heather.m.dennison@k12.wv.us

Third Grade

Deidra Meadows

dsmeadows@k12.wv.us

Third Grade

Sara Merritt

smerritt@k12.wv.us

Third Grade

Jennifer Saul

jesaul@k12.wv.us

Third Grade

Jenna Townsend

Jenna.townsend@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

Megan Burdick

mburdick@k12.wv.us

Fourth Grade

Amber Chapman

anchapma@k12.wv.us

Fourth Grade

Jessica Holmes

jheinlei@k12.wv.us

Fourth Grade

Sherri Vanmeter

slvanmeter@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Fifth Grade

Kala DeHart

kala.dehart@k12.wv.us

Fifth Grade

Jeanne Lunsford

jllunsfo@k12.wv.us

Fifth Grade

Valerie Meadows

vmeadows@k12.wv.us

Fifth Grade

Jessica Moore

jgmoore@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Special Ed.

Kayla Ariyan

kayla.ariyan@k12.wv.us

Special Ed.

Elizabeth Brown

eshawver@k12.wv.us

Special Ed.

Susan DeFazio

sdefazio@k12.wv.us

Special Ed.

Jordan Hall

jordan.c.hall@k12.wv.us

Special Ed.

Tabitha Hodge

tabitha.hodge@k12.wv.us

Special Ed.

Emily Sergent

efsergent@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Specialists

Davota Lowe

dclowe@k12.wv.us

Specialists

Tish Martin

psmartin@k12.wv.us

Specialists

Vera Miller

vmiller@k12.wv.us

Specialists

Deanna Holderby

dholderby@k12.wv.us

Specialists

Amelia Callahan

aecallahan@k12.wv.us

Specialists

Casey Crawford

cjcrawford@k12.wv.us

Specialists

Shawn Perry

s.l.perry@k12.wv.us

Specialists

Emily Stark

estark@k12.wv.us

Specialists

Kris Liegey

kliegey@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Speech

Jo Eichberger

jeichber@k12.wv.us

Speech

Stephanie McKenzie

smckenzi@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Counselor

Rick Synder

@k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.